+ 8:00 am – 8:45 am New York / Washington, D.C.
1:00 pm – 1:45 pm London
2:00 pm – 2:45 pm Brussels / Paris
+ 9:00 pm – 9:45 pm Tokyo

We were pleased to host our June installment of the 2022 IIF Talking Policy Series, a monthly regulatory discussion with leading global policy makers on the most current topics impacting the financial services industry, with Natasha Cazenave, Executive Director, European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA). Natasha discussed her views on the current ESMA work program, and policy activities such as climate risk, technological innovation, cyber risk, Non-bank Financial Intermediation, crypto currencies, and supervision, among other topics.

Hosted by:
Martin Boer, Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs, IIF

For questions or more information about this event, please contact meetings@iif.com.