+ 8:00am – 10:00am, Washington, D.C.
+ 12:00pm – 2:00pm, Accra
+ 1:00pm – 3:00pm, Abuja/London
+ 2:00pm – 4:00pm, Pretoria/Brussels
+ 3:00pm – 5:00pm, Nairobi

As part of the established IIF Risk Fora series, the IIF Africa Risk Forum will discuss risk types most relevant to the financial system of and the financial institutions on the African continent. While looking at risk topics of global relevance – macroeconomic risks, cyber risks, and climate risks – we will specifically discuss the practical risk management implications of theses risk types for African institutions.

Please note this event is invite only. Reach out to Hillary Veals (hveals@iif.com) with any questions.